csm_vertrieb_stage_5181015a0a.jpg

Always a good

conversation

Experts on site A listening ear for everyone

Latest developments, current design trends, customized implementations: our sales experts really know their stuff. And are happy to share their expertise with you. All that’s needed is a phone call or an email. 

But our experts prefer to advise in person – on site. Because then not only can you see our carpets, you can also touch them with your hands. And see the feel and quality for yourself. And how the design fits your project.

That is why we don’t just travel around Düren, Germany and Europe. We are available worldwide. And also near to you.

Responsible for our carpets

Marcus Reimann

Marcus Reimann

Dipl.-Ing. (FH), Geschäftsführer

Decades of pro­fessional experience in various manage­ment po­sitions and a studied textile techno­logist with a focus on production, product, and people management.

anker@anker-dueren.dePhone: +49 2421 804-0

Matthias Juckenath

Matthias Juckenath

Sales Director Germany

Decades of sales ex­perience as a key account manager, now re­sponsible for 20 sales represen­tatives.

m.juckenath@anker-dueren.dePhone: +49 2421 804-0

Peter Lee

Peter Lee

Sales Director International

Decades of sales ex­perience, formerly fo­cusing on APAC, now respon­sible for inter­national business.

peter.lee@anker.globalPhone: +49 2421 804-0

Bernd Zumbe

Bernd Zumbe

Sales Director Aviation

Decades of sales ex­perience, responsible for inter­national trans­portation business, inc­luding rail­way and auto­motive

b.zumbe@anker-dueren.dePhone: +49 2421 804-0

Our sales representatives

Stefan Bartel

Stefan Bartel

Sales Representative Region Rhine-Main Region

s.bartel@anker-dueren.dePhone: +49 2421 804-1928Fax: +49 2421 804-51928Mobil: +49 173 7296963

Tobias Becker

Tobias Becker

Sales Representative Region Rhein-Main, Saarland

t.becker@anker-dueren.dePhone: +49 2421 804-1925Fax: +49 2421 804-51925Mobil: +49 173 7296950

Günter Breitling

Günter Breitling

Sales Representative Region Kassel / Fulda / Göttingen

g.breitling@anker-dueren.dePhone: +49 2421 804-1923Mobil: +49 173 7296939

Oliver Flegar

Oliver Flegar

Sales Representative Region Baden-Württemberg

o.flegar@anker-dueren.dePhone: +49 2421 804-1932Mobil: +49 173 7296959

Jannik Hensch

Jannik Hensch

Sales Representative Region Rhein-Ruhr

j.hensch@anker-dueren.dePhone: +49 2421 804-1945Fax: +49 2421 804-51945Mobil: +49 173 7296965

Max Höhenrieder

Max Höhenrieder

Sales Representative Region Rhein-Ruhr

m.hoehenrieder@anker-dueren.deMobil: +49 173 7296928

Rüdiger Huth

Rüdiger Huth

Sales Representative Region Rhein-Main

r.huth@anker-dueren.dePhone: +49 2421 804-1927Fax: +49 2421 804-51927Mobil: +49 173 7296952

Detlef Osterhoff

Detlef Osterhoff

Sales Representative Region Baden-Württemberg

d.osterhoff@anker-dueren.dePhone: +49 2421 804-1933Mobil: +49 172 7020871

Jürgen Otto

Jürgen Otto

Sales Representative Region Munich

j.otto@anker-dueren.dePhone: +49 2421 804-1934Mobil: +49 173 7296957

Manfred Plechinger

Manfred Plechinger

Sales Representative Großraum München

m.plechinger@anker-dueren.dePhone: +49 2421 804-1935Mobil: +49 173 7296945

Michael Riske

Michael Riske

Sales Representative Region Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein

m.riske@anker-dueren.dePhone: +49 2421 804-1914Fax: +49 2421 804-51914Mobil: +49 1737296951

Gabriele Ryborsch

Gabriele Ryborsch

Sales Representative Region Berlin, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Sachsen

g.ryborsch@anker-dueren.dePhone: +49 2421 804-1919Fax: +49 2421 804-51919Mobil: +49 173 7296944

Marc Trabert

Marc Trabert

Sales Representative Region Berlin, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Sachsen

m.trabert@anker-dueren.dePhone: +49 2421 804-1913Fax: +49 2421 804-51913Mobil: +49 173 7296961

Michael Walek

Michael Walek

Sales Representative Region Bielefeld, Hannover, Magdeburg, Halle/Saale

m.walek@anker-dueren.dePhone: +49 2421 804-1918Fax: +49 2421 804-51918Mobil: +49 173 7296941

Wolfgang Weerts

Wolfgang Weerts

Sales Representative Region Bremen, Münster, Lower Saxony

w.weerts@anker-dueren.dePhone: +49 2421 804-1917Fax: +49 2421 804-51917Mobil: +49 173 7296927

Our internal sales representative

Simone Dauvermann

Simone Dauvermann

Customer Support Region Bielefeld, Hannover, Magdeburg, Halle/Saale, Nordbayern, Sachsen, Thüringen, Berlin, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

s.dauvermann@anker-dueren.dePhone: +49 2421 804-348Fax: +49 2421 804-5348

Helmut Jakobs

Helmut Jakobs

Customer Support Region Rhein-Main, Saarland

h.jakobs@anker-dueren.dePhone: +49 2421 804-294Fax: +49 2421 804-5294

Günther Kirschbaum

Günther Kirschbaum

Customer Support Region Bremen, Niedersachsen, Deutschland Mitte, Münster

g.kirschbaum@anker-dueren.dePhone: +49 2421 804-256Fax: +49 2421 804-5256

no-image

Patrick Kley

Customer Support Region Berlin, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein

p.kley@anker-dueren.dePhone: +49 2421 804-252Fax: +49 2421 804-5252

Lasaros Lokas

Lasaros Lokas

Customer Support Baden-Württemberg

l.lokas@anker-dueren.dePhone: +49 2421 804-367Fax: +49 2421 804-5367

no-image

Nadja Nibbrig

Customer Support Region Großraum München

n.nibbrig@anker-dueren.dePhone: +49 2421 804-267Fax: +49 2421 804-5267

no-image

Hafida Ou Sahmou-Kocagenis

Customer Support Region Düsseldorf, Ruhrgebiet, Saarland, Rheinland-Pfalz, Luxemburg

h.ousahmoukocagenis@anker-dueren.dePhone: +49 2421 804-408Fax: +49 2421 804-5408